Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 Real Estate Details

Office Number97
Office NameBETTER HOMES L.L.C
Classificationclassification
Phone971-4-4081000
Fax971-4-4081001
Issue Date23-04-1988
Expiry Date22-04-2019

Real Estate Activity

Real Estate buying & selling Brokerage
Leasing Property Brokerage Agents
Leasing and Management of Other People's Property
Self - owned property leasing and Management Services
BRN Broker Name Phone Mobile Email
1140 LINDA PATRICIA MAHONEY 044081000 0565336862 grace.tan@bhomes.com
1402 RITA GEORGES MOUAWAD 044081000 0504550886 rita.m@bhomes.com
1445 WAEL FAROUQ MOHAMED ABDELKADER GOMAA 044081000 0506401710 wael.gomaa@bhomes.com
1448 THOMAS WILLIAM RYAN BUNKER 044081000 0503797538 thomas.bunker@bhomes.com
3437 SYED WAJIH UDDIN AHMED SYED SAFI UDDIN 044081000 0561359169 syed.wajih@bhomes.com
4346 RABIH HANKIR 044081000 0501515318 rabih.hankir@bhomes.com
6112 SACHIN DAS 044081000 0502491257 sachindas.haridas@bhomes.com
6131 HANNAH DEEPAK TEKCHAND BAKSHANI 044081000 0509115621 hannah.b@bhomes.com
6548 ROBERT JOHN KERR 044081000 0504560238 robert.kerr@bhomes.com
7195 NINA MILCHOVA PEKINA 044081000 0509115617 nina.pekina@bhomes.com
8097 SANA FAOUZI SOUEIDAN 044081000 0506576621 sana.hajjar@bhomes.com
8628 MARITES HONORICA LOWE 044081000 0504533975 tessa.lowe@bhomes.com
8648 SUNIL PRAVIN JHAVERI PRAVIN JODHABH JHAVERI 044081000 0556690487 sunil.jhaveri@bhomes.com
8779 FABIO LOMBARDI 044081000 0503438568 fabio.lombardi@bhomes.com
10130 URVASHI YOGESHKUMAR SIDHPARA 044081000 0555480495 urvashi.s@bhomes.com
11967 KAPIL SHAAIKANT SHASHIKANT TULASIDAS DHAKAN 044081000 0565846622 kapil.d@bhomes.com
12559 ADAM PAUL STOCKLEY 044081000 0501077602 adam.stockley@bhomes.com
22415 PRAVIN PATRICK D MELLO PATRICK 044081000 0566846253 pravin.dmello@bhomes.com
22741 MARIANA SIMONA BARBULESCU 044081000 0502418576 simona.barbulescu@bhomes.com
23278 JEHANZEB MOIN MUHAMMAD MOIN KHAN 044081000 0502420039 j.moin@bhomes.com
24554 SHAZAD ANWAR ANWAR 044081000 0509292740 shahzad.anwar@bhomes.com
24672 LOLA ORTIKOVA 044081000 0566802738 lola.ortikova@bhomes.com
25190 TARUN GULATI GULSHAN RAI GULATI 044081000 0556692926 tarun.gulati@bhomes.com
25294 MICKY DILIP KUMAR SATI KUVAR 044081000 0566800837 micky.soni@bhomes.com
25333 GULSHAN ARA MANZOOR HUSSAIN 044081000 0566849558 gulshan.ara@bhomes.com
26163 KRISTINA TITOVA 044081000 0558644836 kristina.titova@bhomes.com
27310 VICTOR DANU 044081000 0506905021 victor.danu@bhomes.com
27484 RIHAB NOUR EDDINE 044081000 0566842332 rihab.noureddine@bhomes.com
27949 YASMIN MUHAMMAD ABDUL AZIZ 044081000 0558895708 yasmine.aziz@bhomes.com
29286 DANIEL MCGEACHY 044081000 0552119117 daniel.m@bhomes.com
29484 ARVINDER SINGH 044081000 0555501477 arvinder.singh@bhomes.com
30078 SHERIF NABIL ARAFFA AHMED HEGAZI 044081000 0502491241 sherif.nabil@bhomes.com
31155 GUPESH BISHEMBER DAYAL SHARMA SHARMA 044081000 0529869759 gupesh.sharma@bhomes.com
31244 ROBERT VILLALOBOS 044081000 0526334373 robert.v@bhomes.com
32819 MOHAMMAD KHALID KHAN SAGHIR MOHAMMAD KHAN 044081000 0555734830 m.khalid@bhomes.com
32977 RIMA MANJUNATH SANUR MANJUNATH SHENOY SHENOY 044081000 0563534949 rima.shenoy@bhomes.com
33898 KRISTIAN STEEN ANDERSEN 044081000 0557810898 kristian.andersen@bhomes.com
35041 TAUSEEF KHAN MAQBOOL MAQBOOL KHAN 044081000 0509292708 tauseef.khan@bhomes.com
35798 SYED AFTAB HUSSAIN SHAH DEDAR HUSSAIN SHAH 044081000 0508485864 syed.hussain@bhomes.com
36652 NATALIA MATVEEV 044081000 0567058424 natalia.matveev@bhomes.com
37475 JULIET SIMON SUPERIO 044081000 0529871495 juliet.superio@bhomes.com
37476 WAEL ABDELNAEEM MOHAMMAD TAHA 044081000 0508791336 wael.naeem@bhomes.com
37947 JOYCE KIRBY 044081000 0543076590 joy.kirby@bhomes.com
38106 BOBBY DEEPAK DEEPAK BAKSHANI BAKSHANI 044081000 0503473437 bobby.b@bhomes.com
38501 Christopher Henry Jones 044081000 0556496341 chris.jones@bhomes.com
38544 Fadi El Fares 044081000 0506874337 fadi.elfares@bhomes.com
40977 Thomas William Dainty 044081000 0501631975 thomas.dainty@bhomes.com
41161 ANDERO FR YOUHANNA MORGOS 044081000 0504684110 andero.morgos@bhomes.com
41801 Cameron Robert Burns 044081000 0527710394 cam.burns@bhomes.com
41821 Georgina Taylor 044081000 0556975446 georgina.taylor@bhomes.com
41993 CHANELL YASMIN QUIRE 044081000 0589491394 c.quire@bhomes.com
42093 Yasar Emrah Yar 044081000 0507616964 emrah.yar@bhomes.com
42299 HAMZA EMAD NAJEEB NOURES 044081000 0556455090 hamza.noures@bhomes.com
42536 Glenford Junior Hall 044081000 0521295990 glen.hall@bhomes.com
42713 Ming Jin 044081000 0526398394 jin.ming@bhomes.com
42767 Moustafa Medhat Mahmoud Mohamed El Meligy 044081000 0522455197 m.elmeligy@bhomes.com
42809 Thomas Edward Hepworth 044081000 0581760352 tom.hepworth@bhomes.com
42841 Luca D'Elia 044081000 0581760014 luca.delia@bhomes.com
43236 Michael Fawzy Waheeb Freeg 044081000 0522551352 michael.freeg@bhomes.com
43237 Hayley Natasha Brent 044081000 0502918136 hayley.brent@bhomes.com
43238 Edward John Marsden 044081000 0529742383 edward.marsden@bhomes.com
43239 Ahmed Hussein Ahmed Ali Ebeid 044081000 0529705855 ahmed.hussein@bhomes.com
43240 Sanin Ivazovic 044081000 0581782428 s.ivazovic@bhomes.com
43241 Pratik Mahesh Belani 044081000 0559801066 pratik.belani@bhomes.com
43249 Karim Emad Mohamed Mahmoud Elbahnasawi 044081000 0522722572 karim.elbahnasawi@bhomes.com
43250 Rochelle Laurelle Milton 044081000 0502454003 r.milton@bhomes.com
43333 Mostapha Abdelfattah Mahmoud Abdelfattah Khalefa 044081000 0561489986 mostapha.khalefa@bhomes.com
43370 Paulos Zenbaba Guta 044081000 0552055772 paulos.z@bhomes.com
43371 Jessica Rose Allen 044081000 0585863711 jess.allen@bhomes.com
43372 Carl Martin Stegfeldt 044081000 0585039060 martin.stegfeldt@bhomes.com
43373 Yogesh Yerikireddi 044081000 0505938295 yogesh.yerikireddi@bhomes.com
43374 Robert Kempson 044081000 0585042019 rob.kempson@bhomes.com
43375 Aleh Baranouski 044081000 0585443907 aleh.baranouski@bhomes.com
43376 Naseem Hersi 044081000 0509628354 naseem.hersi@bhomes.com
43380 Mafizur Rahman 044081000 0529800150 maffy.rahman@bhomes.com
43431 Hamzah Wilson 044081000 0505483667 h.wilson@bhomes.com
43432 George Mikhaeil 044081000 0585160074 george.mikhaeil@bhomes.com
43433 Roy Abboud 044081000 0507215485 r.abboud@bhomes.com
43434 Yaseen Chudasama 044081000 0503952997 y.chudasama@bhomes.com
43435 Adam Michael Owen Jacob 044081000 0585091143 adam.jacob@bhomes.com
43516 Karam Nakichbandi 044081000 0527965577 karam.nakichbandi@bhomes.com
43517 Farsad Asharaf Keelath Puthiyapurayil 044081000 0555651897 farsad.ashraf@bhomes.com
43518 Anisa Laher 044081000 0585199278 anisa.laher@bhomes.com
43541 Samuel John Sharman 044081000 0585991032 sam.sharman@bhomes.com
43542 Laith Chehadeh 044081000 0585654849 l.chehadeh@bhomes.com
To Top
Happiness Measure