Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 Real Estate Details

Office Number97
Office NameBETTER HOMES L.L.C
Classificationclassification
Phone971-4-4081000
Fax971-4-4081001
Issue Date23-04-1988
Expiry Date22-04-2019

Real Estate Activity

Real Estate buying & selling Brokerage
Leasing Property Brokerage Agents
Leasing and Management of Other People's Property
Self - owned property leasing and Management Services
BRN Broker Name Phone Mobile Email
1140 LINDA PATRICIA MAHONEY 044081000 0565336862 grace.tan@bhomes.com
1448 THOMAS WILLIAM RYAN BUNKER 044081000 0503797538 thomas.bunker@bhomes.com
3437 SYED WAJIH UDDIN AHMED SYED SAFI UDDIN 044081000 0561359169 syed.wajih@bhomes.com
4346 RABIH HANKIR 044081000 0501515318 rabih.hankir@bhomes.com
6112 SACHIN DAS 044081000 0502491257 sachindas.haridas@bhomes.com
6548 ROBERT JOHN KERR 044081000 0504560238 robert.kerr@bhomes.com
7195 NINA MILCHOVA PEKINA 044081000 0509115617 nina.pekina@bhomes.com
8097 SANA FAOUZI SOUEIDAN 044081000 0506576621 sana.hajjar@bhomes.com
8648 SUNIL PRAVIN JHAVERI PRAVIN JODHABH JHAVERI 044081000 0556690487 sunil.jhaveri@bhomes.com
8779 FABIO LOMBARDI 044081000 0503438568 fabio.lombardi@bhomes.com
10130 URVASHI YOGESHKUMAR SIDHPARA 044081000 0555480495 urvashi.s@bhomes.com
11967 KAPIL SHAAIKANT SHASHIKANT TULASIDAS DHAKAN 044081000 0565846622 kapil.d@bhomes.com
12559 ADAM PAUL STOCKLEY 044081000 0501077602 adam.stockley@bhomes.com
23278 JEHANZEB MOIN MUHAMMAD MOIN KHAN 044081000 0502420039 j.moin@bhomes.com
24554 SHAZAD ANWAR ANWAR 044081000 0509292740 shahzad.anwar@bhomes.com
24672 LOLA ORTIKOVA 044081000 0566802738 lola.ortikova@bhomes.com
25294 MICKY DILIP KUMAR SATI KUVAR 044081000 0566800837 micky.soni@bhomes.com
26163 KRISTINA TITOVA 044081000 0558644836 kristina.titova@bhomes.com
27484 RIHAB NOUR EDDINE 044081000 0566842332 rihab.noureddine@bhomes.com
27949 YASMIN MUHAMMAD ABDUL AZIZ 044081000 0558895708 yasmine.aziz@bhomes.com
29484 ARVINDER SINGH 044081000 0555501477 arvinder.singh@bhomes.com
30078 SHERIF NABIL ARAFFA AHMED HEGAZI 044081000 0502491241 sherif.nabil@bhomes.com
31244 ROBERT VILLALOBOS 044081000 0526334373 robert.v@bhomes.com
32819 MOHAMMAD KHALID KHAN SAGHIR MOHAMMAD KHAN 044081000 0555734830 m.khalid@bhomes.com
32977 RIMA MANJUNATH SANUR MANJUNATH SHENOY SHENOY 044081000 0563534949 rima.shenoy@bhomes.com
35798 SYED AFTAB HUSSAIN SHAH DEDAR HUSSAIN SHAH 044081000 0508485864 syed.hussain@bhomes.com
36652 NATALIA MATVEEV 044081000 0567058424 natalia.matveev@bhomes.com
37476 WAEL ABDELNAEEM MOHAMMAD TAHA 044081000 0508791336 wael.naeem@bhomes.com
38106 BOBBY DEEPAK DEEPAK BAKSHANI BAKSHANI 044081000 0503473437 bobby.b@bhomes.com
38544 Fadi El Fares 044081000 0506874337 fadi.elfares@bhomes.com
40977 Thomas William Dainty 044081000 0501631975 thomas.dainty@bhomes.com
41161 ANDERO FR YOUHANNA MORGOS 044081000 0504684110 andero.morgos@bhomes.com
42713 Ming Jin 044081000 0526398394 jin.ming@bhomes.com
42809 Thomas Edward Hepworth 044081000 0581760352 tom.hepworth@bhomes.com
43164 Sherma Maria White 044081000 0528974560 sherma.white@bhomes.com
43236 Michael Fawzy Waheeb Freeg 044081000 0522551352 michael.freeg@bhomes.com
43237 Hayley Natasha Brent 044081000 0502918136 hayley.brent@bhomes.com
43238 Edward John Marsden 044081000 0529742383 edward.marsden@bhomes.com
43239 Ahmed Hussein Ahmed Ali Ebeid 044081000 0529705855 ahmed.hussein@bhomes.com
43240 Sanin Ivazovic 044081000 0581782428 s.ivazovic@bhomes.com
43241 Pratik Mahesh Belani 044081000 0559801066 pratik.belani@bhomes.com
43249 Karim Emad Mohamed Mahmoud Elbahnasawi 044081000 0522722572 karim.elbahnasawi@bhomes.com
43250 Rochelle Laurelle Milton 044081000 0502454003 r.milton@bhomes.com
To Top
Happiness Measure