Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 Real Estate Details

Office Number2025
Office NameCore Real Estate Brokers LLC
Classificationclassification
Phone043276664
Fax043276665
Issue Date24-11-2008
Expiry Date23-11-2018

Real Estate Activity

Real Estate buying & selling Brokerage
Leasing Property Brokerage Agents
Real estate management supervision services
BRN Broker Name Phone Mobile Email
1740 RAJAN SAREEN CHAND PRAKASH SAREEN 044239933 0505518486 rajan.sareen@core-me.com
7425 DAVID LESLIE ABOOD 043276664 0503797687 david.abood@core-me.com
8774 KHALID ABDULKARIM ISMAIL ALFAHIM 971|55-2800003
23257 EDWARD MACURA 044239933 971505015903 edward.macura@core-me.com
27568 MOSTAFA YOUSSEF ABDELLATIF HUSSEIN 043883399 0566754352 mostafa.youssef@core-me.com
28339 SEAN GEORGE MC CAULEY 044239933 0568880376 sean.mccauley@core-me.com
30697 DHEERAJ GURCHARAN MOTWANI GURCHARAN SOBHRAJMAL MOTWANI 043903899 0507781965 dheeraj.motwani@core-me.com
30878 MARIA KIM 043688808 0562658182 maria.kim@core-me.com
31145 WARREN KEITH GONSALVES KEITH FREDERICK GONSALVES 043883339 0566752371 warren.gonsalves@core-me.com
33253 KATE MARY KIESANOWSKI 043883339 0563644778 kate.thomas@core-me.com
34178 OMAR MAKKI SHUKER 044239933 0554495000 omar.shuker@core-me.com
34528 PAULA ANDRADA GOIA 044239933 0527999619 paula.goia@core-me.com
34648 JAMES STUART HATTON 044239933 0559793922 james.hatton@core-me.com
36261 JOEL DANIEL MCQUEEN 044239933 0558823149 joel.mcqueen@core-me.com
36349 ALEX CASAKI 971 0553441133 alex.casaki@core-me.com
36916 LOUIS HARRY BUCKLAND 044239933 0502594389 louis.buckland@core-me.com
37117 MADELEINE OLASO REYES 044239933 0502060778 madeleine.reyes@core-me.com
37379 MATTHEW LISTON BROWN 044239933 0526166011 matthew.brown@core-me.com
37472 PETER AMIR FADEL AYOUB 044239933 0563446054 peter.ayoub@core-me.com
37474 MUHAMMAD JAVEED NABI BAKHSH 044239933 0526999793 muhammad.baksh@core-me.com
38000 SAJJAD HUSSAIN 044239933 0555646695 sajjad.hussain@core-me.com
38566 Kofi Gyamera-Mensa 044239933 0567303211 kofi.mensa@core-me.com
39091 Daniel Kneifati 044239933 0552714684 daniel.kneifati@core-me.com
39093 Leslie Putnam Orr 044239933 0501049511 leslie.orr@core-me.com
39494 Paul Anthony Groves 044239933 0556654770 paul.groves@core-me.com
39702 Sonny Jay Wells 044239933 0501045105 sonny.wells@core-me.com
41131 STEVEN THOMPSON 0432766644 0543233733 steven.thompson@core-me.com
41379 LUKE EDWARD TIPP 044239933 0551504263 luke.tipp@core-me.com
42112 Yi Chin Tsen 044239933 0508815768 Yichin.Tsen@core-me.com
42549 Adan Basam 04423 9933 0503872323 adan.basam@core-me.com
42849 Madhat Ali M Fares 0564747727 medhat.faris@core-me.com
42872 Louis Alexander Montague Bowers 044239933 0505595627 louis.bowers@core-me.com
To Top
Happiness Measure