Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Request to Subscribe to Dubai Real Estate Investment Map

Description
This service allows investors to identify investment opportunities by reviewing the Dubai Investment map, and also to include their real property in that map. The service is aimed at enhancing the competitive edge of the national economy by posting a variety of integrated investment opportunities on the website of the Dubai Dubai Land Department. The investment map aims to attract businessmen and investors as it comprises all information they need to take the appropriate decisions.  

The service is provided by the Real Estate Investment Promotion and Management Centre.

Required Documents
Register as user in the investment plan (where the applicant is a developer, the project must be approved by the Department of Real Estate Escrow Accounts
Service Procedures
  • Broker:
    1. The broker shall visit the site of the smart investment plan
    2. The type of broker shall be selected to start the registration and the form shall be filled and preserved. In case the form is completed, the system shall create a new registration number and in case it is not completed, the broker shall complete filling the form.
    3. The system shall send the details of electronic registration to the user.
  • Owner:
    1. The owner shall visit the site of the smart investment plan
    2. The type of owner shall be selected to start the registration and the form shall be filled. In case the form is completed, the owner shall fill the account information form and in case it is not completed, the broker shall complete filling the form.
    3. If the account information form is completed, the owner shall add the required documents. In case the documents are not complete, the documents shall be completed and in case they are complete, the system shall create a new registration number then the system shall send the details of e-mail registration to the user and the procedure shall be completed.
  • Investor
    1. The investor shall visit the site of the smart investment map and open the registration options page
    2. The type of investor shall be selected to start the registration and the account information form shall be filled. In case the form is completed, the terms and conditions shall be accepted and the owner shall fill the account information form and in case the account information form is not completed, the broker shall complete filling the form.
    3. The investor shall fill the main data form and add the required documents. In case the information are not complete, they shall be completed and in case they are complete, the investor shall fill the contact information form. In case they are incorrect, the deficiencies shall be completed. In case it is complete, the required documents shall be added. In case the documents are incorrect, the documents shall be added and in case they are correct, the system shall create a new registration number then the system shall send the details of e-mail registration to the user and the procedure shall be completed.
  • Brokerage firm:
    1. The brokerage firm shall visit the site of the smart investment map
    2. The type of the company shall be selected to start registration
    3. The form shall be filled, in case the data are incorrect, they shall be completed and in case they are corect, the company shall fill the company’s details form. In case the data are incorrect, the data shall be filled and in case the form is correct, the system shall create a new registration number then the system shall send the details of e-mail registration to the user and the procedure shall be completed.
Service Fee
N/A
Service Branches

Smart Investment Map website www.sim.gov.ae
sim.gov.ae
Dubai Land Department- Main Office

Related Services
Additional Information

​N/A

Last updated 01/22/2019 08:38:30
To Top
Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

طلب الاشتراك في الخارطة الاستثمارية العقارية لإمارة دبي

وصف الخدمة

 

تتيح هذه الخدمة للمستثمرين للاطلاع على الفرص الاستثمارية
 من خلال استخدام الخارطة الاستثمارية لدبي ، وتتيح هذه الخدمة للمطورين والمستثمرين إدراج عقارتهم في الخارطة الاستثمارية وذلك  تعزيز القدرة التنافسية للإقتصاد الوطني من خلال توفير منظومة متكاملة لحزم من الفرص الاستثمارية على موقع الدائرة الإلكتروني تجذب مجتمع رجال المال والأعمال من المستثمرين بحيث تشمل الخارطة الإستثمارية كافة المعلومات التي تؤهل المستثمر اتخاذ القرار المناسب.  

 يتم توفير هذه الخدمة من قبل مركز تشجيع و ادارة الاستثمار العقاري
 
متطلبات الخدمة / التسجيل

التسجيل  كمستخدم في الخارطة الاستثمارية, وفي حالة المطور يجب أن يكون المشروع معتمد من إدارة حسابات الضمان العقارية

إجراءات الخدمة

 

 
  • الوسيط:
    1. - يقوم الوسيط بزيارة موقع الخارطة الاستثمارية الذكية 
    2. - يختار نوع الوسيط للبدء بالتسجيل ويقوم بتعبئة النموذج وحفظه . في حال النموذج مكتمل ينشئ النظام رقم تسجيل جديد أما في حال النموذج غير مكتمل يقوم الوسيط باستكمال تعبئة النموذج.
    3. - يقوم النظام بارسال تفاصيل التسجيل الالكتروني للمستخدم.
  • المالك:
    1. يقوم المالك بزيارة موقع الخارطة الاستثمارية الذكية 
    2. يختار نوع المالك للبدء بالتسجيل ويقوم بتعبئة النموذج. في حال النموذج مكتمل يقوم المالك بتعبئة نموذج معلومات الحساب أما في حال النموذج غير مكتمل يقوم الوسيط باستكمال تعبئة النموذج.
    3. اذا كان نموذج معلومات الحساب مستكملة، يقوم المالك باضافة الوثائق المطلوبة . في حال الوثائق غير كاملة،يتم استكمال الوثائق وفي حال الوثائق مكتملة، ينشئ النظام رقم تسجيل جديد ثم يرسل النظام تفاصيل التسجيل بالبريد الالكتروني للمستخدم وينتهي الاجراء.
  • المستثمر
    1. يقوم المستثمر بزيارة موقع الخارطة الاستثمارية الذكية وفتح صفحة خيارات التسجيل
    2. يختار نوع المستثمر للبدء بالتسجيل ويقوم بتعبئة نموذج معلومات الحساب. في حال النموذج مكتمل ويتم قبول الشروط والأحكام  ثم يقوم المالك بتعبئة نموذج معلومات الحساب أما في حال نموذج معلومات الساب غير مكتمل يقوم الوسيط باستكمال تعبئة النموذج.
    3. يقوم المستثمر بتعبأة نموذج البيانات الأساسية، واضافة الوثائق المطلوبة . في حال المعلومات غير كاملة،يتم استكمال المعلومات وفي حال المعلومات كاملة، يقوم المستثمر بتعبأة نموذج معلومات جهة الاتصال. في حال غير صحيحة ، يقوم باستكمال النواقص. وفي حال مكتمل، يقوم باضافة الوثائق المطلوبة . في حال الوثائق غير صحيحية يتم طلب اضافة الوثائق وفي حال صحيحية ينشئ النظام رقم تسجيل جديد ثم يرسل النظام تفاصيل التسجيل بالبريد الالكتروني للمستخدم وينتهي الاجراء
  • شركة وساطة:
    1. تقوم شركة الوساطة  بزيارة موقع الخارطة الاستثمارية الذكية 
    2. اختيار نوع شركة الادارة للبدء بالتسجيل 
    3. تعبئة النموذج، في حال البيانات غير صحيحة يتم طلب استكمالها وفي حال البيانات صحيحة  تقوم الشركة بتعبئة نموذج تفاصيل الشركة. في حال البيانات غير صحيحة يقوم باعادة تعبئة البيانات أما في حال النموذج صحيح، ينشئ النظام رقم تسجيل جديد ثم يرسل النظام تفاصيل التسجيل بالبريد الالكتروني للمستخدم وينتهي الاجراء


رسوم الخدمة / التسجيل

لا يوجد 

مراكز الخدمة
موقع الخارطة الاستثمارية الذكية www.sim.gov.ae
دائرة الاراضي والاملاك الفرع الرئيسي
الخدمات ذات الصلة
معلومات إضافية

​لا يوجد

اخر تحديث 01/22/2019 08:38:30
أعلى
Happiness Measure