Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 Privacy Statement

Our Commit​​ment

Dubai Government is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information. We recognize our obligation to keep sensitive information secure and have created this privacy and security statement to share and explain the current information management practices on our websites.

The handling of all personal information by Dubai Government departments and entities is governed by the UAE and Dubai privacy and security acts. We are committed to protecting your privacy whether you are browsing for information or conducting business with the government electronically.

Collection and Use of Online Information

When you visit our websites, we will not collect your personal information unless you choose to use and receive online products and services that require it. For transactions with government organizations involving credit cards, government systems use up-to-date security protocols to ensure the integrity and confidentiality of information and systems.

Collection of IP Addresses

Our web server automatically collects your IP address when you visit our site (your IP address is your computer's unique address that lets other computers attached to the Internet know where to send data, but does not identify you individually). We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to compile statistics on site usage.

Use of Cookies 

Some Dubai Government Web sites use cookies. Cookies are generally used to make it more convenient for users to move around our Web sites. If you choose, they may be used to 'remember' your password and make it easier and faster to log-in to certain sites. These types of cookies need to be stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies used by the government are encrypted to make the information in cookies unreadable to anyone except the government department with which you are dealing.

Protection of Personal Information

Your personal information is available only to the government employees who have a need to know it. It will not be available for public inspection without your consent. Also, no site user information will be shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent. Access is given only to those qualified professionals who provide Dubai Government services consistent with your interactions with our site.

Site Security

As a condition to your use of this Web Site, you agree that you will not take any action intended to: (i) access data that is not intended for you; (ii) invade the privacy of, obtain the identity of, or obtain any personal information about any Land Department customer or user of this Web Site; (iii) probe, scan or test the vulnerability of this Web Site or the Land Department network or breach security or authentication measures without proper authorization; (iv) attempt to interfere with service to any user, host or network or otherwise attempt to disrupt our business, including, without limitation, via means of submitting a virus to this Web Site, overloading, "flooding," "spamming," "mail bombing" or "crashing"; or (v) send unsolicited mail, including promotions and/or advertising of products and services. Violations of system or network security may result in civil or criminal liability. Land Department reserves the right to investigate occurrences that may involve such violations and may involve, and cooperate with, law enforcement authorities in prosecuting users who are involved in such violations. You agree not to use any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of this Web Site or any activity being conducted on this Web Site. You agree, further, not to use or attempt to use any engine, software, tool, agent or other device or mechanism (including without limitation browsers, spiders, robots, avatars or intelligent agents) to navigate or search this Web Site other than the search engine and search agents available from Land Department on this Web Site and other than generally available third party web browsers.

Important Notice

Some of our Web sites link to other sites created and maintained by other public and/or private sector organizations. We provide these links solely for your information and convenience. When you link to an outside Web site, you are leaving a Dubai Government Web site and our information management policies no longer apply.​​

Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

 سياسة الخصوصية


​التزاماتنا

تلتزم دائرة الأراضي والأملاك باحترام سياسة الخصوصية وحماية بياناتك الشخصية. نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على المعلومات الحساسة آمنة ومن أجل ذلك انشأنا بيان سياسة الأمن والخصوصية التالية لنتبادل ونشرح لكم ممارسة إدارة البيانات المتبعة في مواقعنا. 

إن التعامل مع كافة البيانات من قبل دائرة الأراضي والأملاك محكوم بتشريعات الأمن والخصوصية الخاصة بالإمارات العربية المتحدة وبدبي. إننا ملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتكم سواء أثناء تصفح البيانات أو ممارسة أعمالكم م​ع الحكومة إلكترونياً.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية

عندما تزور أي من مواقعنا، لن نجمع بياناتك الشخصية إلا إذا اخترت بنفسك استخدام وتلقي عروض للمنتجات والخدمات عبر الانترنت. لمعاملاتك التي تتضمن استخدام بطاقة الائتمان، فإن نظم دائرة الأراضي والأملاك تقوم باستخدام أحدث بروتوكولات الأمان لضمان سلامة العملية وسرية البيانات والأنظمة.

الاحتفاظ بعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت

يقوم خادم (سيرفر) الانترنت الخاص بنا بصورة آلية بجمع عنوان بروتوكول الانترنت الخاص بك عندما زيارة موقعنا (عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك هو الرقم الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي تستخدمه، والذي يسمح للأجهزة الأخرى الموصولة بشبكة الإنترنت بتحديد وجهة البيانات الصادرة عنها، لكن من دون التعرف على هويتك الشخصية). نحن نستخدم عنوان بروتوكول الانترنت الخاص بك للمساعدة في تشخيص المشكلات الخاصة بالخادم الخاص بنا ولتنفيذ الاحصاءات الخاصة باستخدام الموقع.

استخدام ملفات الكوكيز

تستخدم بعض مواقع حكومة دبي ملفات الكوكيز (cookies). بصورة عامة، يتم استخدام هذه الملفات لتسهيل عملية تنقل المستخدمين ضمن تلك المواقع الإلكترونية وتصفحها. إذا اخترت هذه الملفات، فقد تقوم مثلاً بتذكر كلمة السر الخاصة بكم وبالتالي تجعل من السهل والأسرع عليكم الدخول لبعض المواقع المعينة. لا بد من تخزين هذه الأنواع من الكوكيز في القرص الصلب الخاص بجهازكم. إن الكوكيز المستخدمة من قبل الحكومة هي مشفرة بصورة تحول دون قراءتها من قبل أي شخص باستثناء الدائرة الحكومية المعنية والتي تتعامل معها.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية

ستتوفر معلوماتك الشخصية لموظفي دائرة الأراضي والأملاك الذين يحتاجون إلى الاطلاع عليها فقط. ولن تكون تلك المعلومات متاحة لاطلاع عليها بصورة عامة من دون موافقتك. كذلك، فلن يتم تبادل أو بيع أو تداول أي من تلك المعلومات لأي طرف آخر من دون موافقتكم المسبقة. لن يسمح بالوصول إلى تلك المعلومات إلا لأولئك المؤهلين والمتخصصين الذين يتولون تقديم خدمات دائرة الأراضي والأملاك المتسقة مع تعاملاتك مع موقعنا.

أمن الموقع

كشرط لاستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على عدم القيام بأي إجراء يهدف إلى: الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا تخصكم (ب) انتهاك خصوصية أو الحصول على هوية أو الحصول على أي بيانات شخصية حول أي من عملاء دائرة الأراضي والأملاك أو مستخدمي هذا الموقع (ج) فحص أو التدقيق أو اختبار نقاط ضعف الموقع الالكتروني أو شبكة دائرة الأراضي والأملاك أو خرق أمن أو تدابير التحقق من الهوية بدون الحصول على الإذن المناسب (د) محاولة التدخل مع الخدمة الخاصة بأي مستخدم، مضيف، شبكة أو حتى المحاولة بتعطيل الأعمال بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر مثل ادخال فيروس على الموقع الالكتروني، flooding أو نشر السبام أو mail bombing أو crashing أو (هـ) ارسال رسائل الكترونية غير مرغوب فيها بما في ذلك الترقيات و/أو الإعلان عن المنتجات والخدمات. قد ينجم عن انتهاك النظام أو أمن الشبكة مطالبات بالمسؤولية المدنية أو الجنائية. تحتفظ دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بالحق في التحقيق بالحوادث التي قد تنطوي عليها مثل هذه الاختراقات وقد تتواصل وتتعاون مع جهات تطبيق القانون في مقاضاة المستخدمين الضالعين في مثل هذه الاختراقات


توافق على عدم استخدام أي جهاز أو برنامج أو ممارسة للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل مع عمل الموقع العادي والسليم أو التدخل بأي نشاط يتم تنفذه من خلال هذا الموقع الالكتروني. كذلك، فإنك توافق على عدم استخدام أو محاولة استخدام أي محرك، برنامج، أداة، وسيط، أو أي جهاز أو آلية أخرى (بما  في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، المتصفحات، spiders، robots، avatars،intelligent agents) أو تصفح أو البحث ضمن هذا الموقع بطرق تختلف عن محرك البحث ووسطاء البحث الخاص بدائرة الأراضي والأملاك ضمن هذا الموقع أو ضمن أي منتصفحات انترنت خاصة بالطرف الثالث والمتوفرة بصورة عامة.

ملحوظة هامة

تقوم بعض مواقعنا الإلكترونية بربطكم بمواقع أخرى على شبكة الانترنت وهي مواقع منشأة ومدارة من قبل أي مؤسسات عامة و/أو خاصة أخرى. نحن نوفر تلك الروابط فقط لمعلوماتكم ولملائمتها لكم. عندما تقوم بالدخول عبر تلك الروابط لأي موقع خارج موعنا، فإنك بذلك تغادر موقع دائرة الأراضي والأملاك ولا تنطبق بناء على ذلك سياسات إدارة المعلومات الخاصة الخاصة بنا.

أعلى
Happiness Measure