Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 Terms And Conditions

Welcome to our web site located at www.dubailand.gov.ae and the related hyperlinked web pages (collectively, this "Web Site").This page states the terms and conditions under which you are authorized to use this Web Site. Please read this page carefully. By using this Web Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. If you do not accept these Terms and Conditions, please do not use this Web Site. We reserve the right, at any time, to modify these Web Site Terms and Conditions, and by using this Web Site you agree to be bound by these modifications. Therefore, you should periodically visit this page to review our most current practices. Please note that other web sites and web pages linked to this Web Site may be governed by separate terms and conditions. Please refer to the applicable terms and conditions of those web sites and web pages when visiting them.

Use of this Web Site

Land Department (referred to as "we," or "us") authorizes you to view this Web Site and to download or print portions of the materials on this Web Site, including text, graphics, images and other content (collectively, the "Web Site Materials"), solely for your personal, noncommercial use. Unauthorized use of this Web Site or the Web Site Materials may violate copyright, trademark and other laws. You must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the original Web Site Materials on any copy you make of the Web Site Materials. Unless otherwise expressly set forth in a written agreement between you and Land Department, you may not sell or modify the Web Site Materials or reproduce, display, publicly perform, distribute or otherwise use the Web Site Materials other than for your personal, noncommercial use.

Links to other Sites

This Web Site provides links to other web sites (such as dubai.ae), operated by third party service providers, either alone or in conjunction with Land Department. Web sites operated by such may be governed by separate terms and conditions. You should refer to those terms and conditions when visiting those web sites.

Intellectual Property 

​Unless otherwise noted, all intellectual property rights (including copyrights, trademarks) in the Web Site Materials are owned, controlled or licensed by Land Department or one of its affiliates. In addition, the compilation (meaning the collection, arrangement, and assembly) of all content on this Web Site is the exclusive property of Land Department and is also protected by international copyright laws. Land Department expressly reserves all intellectual property rights in all of the Web Site Materials. The names, marks and logos included on this Web Site and in the Web Site Materials are, unless otherwise noted, trademarks owned by or licensed to Land Department. The use of these marks, except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, is prohibited.​​​

Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

 الشروط والأحكام

الشروط والأحكام

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت www.dubailand.gov.ae وما يتصل به من صفحات الويب (بشكل عام، نطلق عليه إسم الموقع الالكتروني). تتضمن هذه الصفحة الشروط والأحكام التي يسمح لكم وفقها باستخدام هذا الموقع. يرجى قراءة هذه الصفحة بعناية. من خلال استخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام، فيرجى عدم استخدام الموقع. نحتفظ بالحق في أي وقت بتعديل الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالموقع الالكتروني، ومن خلال استخدام الموقع فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه التعديلات. ولذلك، يجب عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمراجعة أحدث الممارسات السائدة. يرجى العلم أن المواقع الاخرى على شبكة الانترنت والصفحات الأخرى المرتبطة بهذا الموقع قد تكون خاضعة لشروط وأحكام منفصلة. يرجى الرجوع إلى الأحكام والشروط لهذه المواقع والصفحات عند زيارتها.

استخدام هذا الموقع على الإنترنت

تسمح دائرة الأراضي والأملاك (المشار إليها هنا بكلمة "نحن") بتصفح هذا الموقع وتحميل وطباعة أجزاء من المواد المتوافرة على الموقع اللاكتروني، بما في ذلك النصوص والرسوم والصور والمحتويات الأخرى (يشار إليها مجتمعة بمصطلح "مواد الموقع") وذلك لاستخدامكم الشخصي فقط وليس التجاري. إن الاستخدام غير المصرح به لهذا الموقع أو مواد الموقع قد تعتبر انتهاكاً لحقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من القوانين. يجب عليك الالتزام والحفاظ على جميع حقوق النشر وإشعارات الملكية الأخرى الواردة ضمن المواد الأصلية على الموقع أو على أي نسخة من مواد الموقع. ما لم يتم النص عليه باتفاقية خطية بينك وبين دائرة الأراضي فلا يجوز لك بيع أو تعديل مواد الموقع أو إعادة إنتاجها أو عرضها أو تنفيذها بصورة عامة، توزيعها أو استخدام مواد الموقع الالكتروني بخلاف استخدامكم الشخصي غير التجاري.

الروابط بمواقع أخرى

يوفر هذا الموقع روابط ووصلات بمواقع الكترونية أخرى (مثل dubai.ae)، التي تدار من قبل مزودي خدمة من الطرف الثالث سواء بصورة مستقلة أو بالاشتراك مع دائرة الأراضي والأملاك. قد تخضع المواقع الالكترونية المدارة من قبل طرف ثالث لشروط وأحكام منفصلة. يجب عليك الرجوع إلى تلك الأحكام والشروط عند زيارة تلك المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت.

الملكية الفكرية

ما لم يتم ذكر خلاف ذلك، فإن كل حقوق الملكية الفكرية (بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية وحقوق التأليف والنشر) ضمن مواد الموقع مملوكة أو متحكم بها أو مرخصة من قبل دائرة الأراضي والأملاك أو إحدى الجهات التابعة لها. كذلك فإن عملية تجميع وترتيب كافة المحتوى ضمن الموقع هي ملكية حصرية بدائرة الأراضي وهي محمية بقوانين حقوق النشر الدولية. تحتفظ دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في جميع مواد الموقع. إن الأسماء والعلامات والشعارات المدرجة على هذا الموقع وضمن مواد الموقع هي مملوكة ومرخصة لدائرة الأراضي والأملاك ما لم يتم ذكر خلاف ذلك. يحظر استخدام هذه العلامات، باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الشروط والأحكام​.​

Happiness Measure