Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 Global Achievements

Dubai Land Department ranks fourth globally in registration speed

After the UAE was ranked 11th by the same index the year before, the international committee has reviewed the mechanisms of real estate registration, which require only one day for processing in Dubai, thus improving the country’s results of the 2011 index and pushing it forward to the 4th place in terms of registration speed.

The UAE becomes Vice President of the International Real Estate Association​

Another great achievement saw the UAE become the Vice President of the International Real Estate Association; an international body established in 1945 and based in Paris, considered to be the advisory body for the United Nations in matters relating to real estate and real estate development. The Association comprises 3300 members from over 60 countries around the world.

Dubai Real Estate Institute wins “quality of education” accreditation from ARELLO

Dubai Real Estate Institute, the education arm of LD, received a global recognition and accreditation of its education quality, by the Association of Real Estate License Law Officials (ARELLO), a body for international real estate regulators based in the United States, and is considered the world’s most comprehensive and influential body in the area of real estate regulation.

Global praise of Dubai’s Owners Associations regulations

US-based Community Associations Institute commended Dubai’s real estate example and its practices in terms of laws and regulations related to Owners Associations, as well as the framework and regulations of common properties.​​

​​​

To Top
Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

 إنجازات عالمية

​​​أراضي دبي الرابعة عالمياً في سرعة التسجيل​

كانت الإمارات تحتل المرتبة ‬11 عالم​ياً في المؤشر نفسه العام الماضي لكن إطلاع اللجنة الدولية على آلية التسجيل العقاري التي لا تتطلب غير إجراء واحد ويوم واحد لإتمامها في دبي جعلت نتائج المؤشر للعام ‬2011 تجري لصالح سمعة الدولة لتحصل الدائرة على المركز الرابع في سرعة التسجيل العقاري وتقليص الفارق بين العامين الماضي والجاري ‬7 مراتب.

فوز الإمارات بمنصب نائب رئيس الاتحاد العالمي العقاري

حققت دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة إنجازاً كبيراً إثر فوزها بمنصب نائب رئيس الاتحاد العالمي العقاري الذي أنشئ عام 1945 ومقره باريس، ويعتبر الاتحاد جهة استشارية لهيئة الأمم المتحدة في قضايا عقارية وتطويرية ويضم الاتحاد في عضويته 3300 عضو في أكثر من 60 دولة حول العالم.

معهد دبي العقاري تحصل على اعتماد جودة التعليم العقاري من " اريلو " الأمريكية

حصلت معهد دبي العقاري الذراع التعليمي لدائرة أراضي وأم​لاك دبي على اعتراف عالمي باعتماد جودة التعليم العقاري من قبل منظمة قوانين التراخيص العقارية العالمية "اريلو" والتي تشمل المنظمين العقاريين العالميين ومقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.وتعد منظمة قوانين التراخيص العقارية العالمية الأكثر شمولاً وتأثيراُ على رابطة العقارات التنظيمية في العالم.

إشادة عالمية بـ لوائح وموجهات جمعيات الملاك في دبي

أشاد المعهد الامريكي لجمعيات الملاك بتجربة دبي العقارية وتطور الممارسات العقارية لاسيما فيما يتعلق باللوائح والموجهات الخاصة بجمعيات الملاك.​​​

​​​

Happiness Measure