Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

 About Dubai Land Department

​​

Dubai Land Department

Dubai Land Department (DLD) was found in May 1960 to establish the most prominent real estate sector in the Middle East and in the world.

DLD provides outstanding services to all its customers whilst developing the necessary legislation to propel the real estate sector in Dubai, organizing and promoting real estate investment, and spreading industry knowledge. DLD seeks regional and worldwide innovation in real estate with the aid of its active organizations that include: Real Estate Regulatory Agency, the regulatory arm, Real Estate Investment Management & Promotion Center, the investment arm, Dubai Real Estate Institute, the educational arm, and Rental Dispute Center, the judicial arm.

The department's latest achievement is the launch of the "Investment Map" and the "E-mart", the smart property marketplace.

Dubai Land Department in a Nuthsell:

Dubai Land Department (DLD) was formerly known in the 1950s as the Land Registry Department and was the first entity to handle properties and ownership affairs until HH Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum - one of the founding fathers of the construction of the UAE and its Union rules - established the Land Affairs Commission granting it the authority to document and audit certificates, examine and map properties.

His Highness Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum; a veteran and a man known for his expertise and his insightful policy, issued the Land and Property Department establishment papers in January 23, 1960, which turned out to be the founder of the most important real estate sector in the Middle East and in the world.

About Us:

Dubai Land Department falls under the Executive Council of Dubai's umbrella, headed by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, and that endeavors to provide a range of real estate-related services, the most prominent of which are documenting property sale and purchase, issuing real estate ownership, organizing and promoting investment as well as spreading knowledge and culture pertaining to a well-trained and qualified national cadre in the real estate sector. The department strives to provide the best services to its clients and to facilitate customer's transactions, a culture inspired by the competitive and productive vision set by the Emirates 2021 plan.

In 2013, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum issued Law No. (7) 2013 defining the Dubai Land Department's objectives as the government entity responsible for the registration, organization and promotion of real-estate investments in Dubai. The Law aims to provide an attractive environment for investment by implementing international standards, in order to enhance the development and growth of this vital sector given its prominent position to the local economy.

Dubai Land Department seeks to achieve the objectives of the Dubai Government's strategy in the real-estate sector, improve land registration procedures according to the latest international systems and practices in the real-estate sector, aligned with a framework of strategic objectives to plan and develop an integrated strategy to enhance real-estate industry in Dubai. The strategy will also help to improve the sector's control and monitoring competency, oversee and develop its leasing regulations, and encourage investments by establishing appropriate environments to promote the role of real-estate in Dubai's comprehensive development plan.

 

Vision & Mission:

Dubai Land Department seeks to transform Dubai into the number one real estate destination in the world in terms of innovation, trust and happiness. Pursuant to this ambitious vision, DLD is providing an innovative and sustainable real estate environment that has turned Dubai into the happiest city through its smart services, which would provide open access to investors anytime, anywhere. DLD also employs all financial, human and professional resources to reach its strategic objectives. The department has made major tangible achievements to the real estate sector thanks to the development, promulgation and implementation of clear, transparent and integrated real estate laws that help to protect the rights of real estate investors, as well as those of all related parties.

 

Vision:

"To position Dubai as the world's premier real estate destination and a byword for innovation, trust and happiness."

 

Mission:

To create an innovative and sustainable real estate environment that will promote Dubai as the world's happiest city through:

    - Smart services

    - Professional human and financial resources

    - Integrated real estate legislation


Our Achievements:

 

The efforts deployed by Dubai Land Department are not limited, and go in line with the desire to achieve excellence in all its operations, which is its prime concern. This is reflected in the continuous upgrading of its application standards, and keeping up with the latest global developments in the real estate sector. To this end, the department continuously signs agreements and corporate partnerships with prestigious international institutions and organizations.

In 2016, Dubai hosted the 20th World Land Registration Congress organized by International Property Registries Association (IPRA-CINDER) and Dubai Land Department. Dubai received the honor of hosting the event based on three main criteria: transparency, investor confidence and legal protection of investors' rights. The event garnered 500 guests representing more than 50 countries and 50 expert speakers who shared their insights on 18 of the most trending topics in the real estate industry.

In December 2015, and under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister of the United Arab Emirates and Ruler of Dubai, Dubai Land Department launched, in partnership with the United Nations Environmental Program (UNEP), the Dubai Sustainable Cities Summit (DSCS) - a leading global event to discuss sustainability in the urban environment and the future of smart cities, in presence of 30 international speakers and 500 dignitaries, government leaders, business executives and industry professionals.

Dubai Land Department has received many recognitions, the most prominent of which was the recent  Silver category from "Investors in People", making the department one of the first government entities to receive such an acclaimed certificate.  DLD was also the recipient of two awards for the category of 'Innovative Leader' and 'Creative Idea' from the Dubai Government Excellence Programme, in addition to the "Hamdan bin Mohammed Award for Smart Government" under the category of "Best New Government Service" for "e-Mart", and collected two major accolades from "e-Government Excellence Awards" in recognition of its advanced electronic and social media services for customers. Two additional prestigious awards were won in 2015 from "Ideas Arabia" for the Idea of the Year Competition, in the Technology category for Ejari programme, and the Productivity category for Dubai Real Estate Institute (DREI). With another  award from "The International Stevies" the Silver category for "Best New Product or Service of the Year - Consumer Services" (New Service Initial Resale Registration Process), as well as a Guinness World Record for the largest sticky notes mosaic for Autism.

 

Dubai Land Department has also received the 'Dubai Award for Excellence in Government Performance' under the category of 'The Best Government Department', and first place in 'Customers Satisfaction' for four consecutive years, along with 'Employee Satisfaction' for the dedication of the team and diligence of its members in providing superior service to customers, which earned the Land Department's reputation both locally and regionally.

 

Dubai Land Department has achieved top ranking in the following indexes and reports:

 

  • The first in the region in real estate transparency index for 2015
  • The 11th globally and 2nd in the Middle East in speed of real estate registration, according to Doing Business Index for 2015

 

Dubai Land Department is the first department in the Gulf region to become member of many worldwide organisations. The department has further added to its achievements the ISO Global Certificate 9001:2008 (Quality Management System) and ISO Global Certificate ISO 20000-1:2011 (Service management system requirements) and OHSAS 18001:2007 (Occupational Health and Safety)  a certificate of environmental regulations and occupational health and safety.

 

Our Services:  

 

Real Estate Registration:

The land registry system documents and retains land rights, and is composed of four sub-systems operating under one umbrella: Registry, the initial registry, trust accounts, and prove the rights of property owners.  The system aims to unify all systems and integration services within a single system, supported by the latest technology compatible with international standards. 

 

Real Estate Regulation:

The regulatory arm of the Land Department, where the department sets legislations to regulate the relationship between all contracting parties and organises the exchange process of properties. The department provides many services to clients in Dubai extending to its role in planning, organising and evaluating operations related to real estate licenses, and the organisation and development of real estate activities, as well as a commitment to monitor projects financially and technically, in order to protect investors.

Real Estate Investment Management & Promotion Center

The investment arm that seeks to support national and international real estate investment companies, and develop the real estate investment environment and motivate traffic through the promotion of direct and long-term investments. Also plays an active role in promoting a stable and secure environment, while contributing to the building of a green economy to achieve sustainable development.

 

Dubai Real Estate Institute:

The educational arm of the department that works to educate, train and raise awareness of the real estate market to investors, in order to increase their knowledge and raise the level of their performance. The Institute seeks to contribute to the development of the real estate sector and develop the skills of its workers in order to achieve sustainable development and raise awareness of the sector among all investors, owners and tenants, and to encourage citizens to increase their participation in real estate activities.

Dubai Rental Dispute Settlement Center:

The new Rental Dispute Settlement Centre will employ new methods with flexible mechanisms characterized by speed and efficiency. They will facilitate greater accuracy, impartiality and transparency when dealing with settlement issues and matters relating to Dubai's real estate market.

Emirates Real Estate Solutions

The technical arm of Dubai Land Department works to find solutions to the e-real estate market based on real estate expertise in the registration at DLD and RERA, and has made more than 300 transactions of the best organization practices in real estate regulation and registration. It was established in 2008 as part of a government initiative from Emaratech group companies to assist and facilitate the real estate business community.  


To Top
Happiness Measure

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
SharePoint

 نبذة عن دائرة الأراضي والأملاك

نبذة عن دائرة الاراضي والاملاك في دبي

تأسست "دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي" في يناير 1960، حيث عملت على تأسيس القطاع العقاري الأهم في الشرق الأوسط وفي العالم. وتقدّم الدائرة خدمات متميزة لجميع المتعاملين في القطاع العقاري وتوفير خدمة متكاملة إلى جانب تطوير التشريعات اللازمة بما يضمن تنظيم القطاع العقاري وتشجيع وإدارة الاستثمار فيه ونشر المعرفة والثقافة العقارية، تسعى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي لتحقيق الريادة في الأسواق العقارية إقليمياً وعالمياً وذلك من خلال مؤسساتها الفاعلة، وهي: مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري الذراع التنظيمي ومركز تشجيع وإدارة الاستثمار الذراع الاستثماري ومعهد دبي العقاري الذراع التعليمي ومركز فض المنازعات ة الذراع القضائي للدائرة.


دائرة أراضي وأملاك دبي في سطور

عُرفت في بداية الخمسينيات بدائرة الطابو، وكانت تتبع دائرة محاكم دبي، وهي أول دائرة خاصة تتعامل مع شؤون الأراضي وملكيتها، إلى أن شكّل الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم، الشريك في بناء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإرساء قواعد الإتحاد، لجنة شؤون الأراضي، مانحاً إياها صلاحيات لتدقيق الوثائق والمستندات والكشف على الأراضي ومسحها واستخراج خرائط لها.

 

رسم الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم وهو رجل محنك ومعروف عنه خبرته وسياسته الثاقبة، فأصدر شهادة ميلاد دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في الثالث والعشرين من يناير 1960، هذه الدائرة التي أسست القطاع العقاري الأهم في الشرق الأوسط وفي العالم.

 

عن دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي:

تندرج دائرة الأراضي والأملاك تحت مظلة المجلس التنفيذي في دبي، والذي يرأسه سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي، وتعمل على تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات تشمل جميع متعلقات المعاملات العقارية، ومن أهمها توثيق عمليات البيع والشراء، وإصدار الملكية العقارية وتنظيم وتسجيل التصرفات وتنظيم القطاع العقاري  وتشجيع الاستثمار ونشر المعرفة والثقافة العقارية الموجه لكوادر وطنية مؤهلة ومدربة، تعمل جاهدة لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وتسهيل الإجراءات للمتعاملين، مرتكزة على ثقافة الإنتاجية والتنافسية التي ركزت عليها رؤية الإمارات 2021.

في عام 2013، أصدر صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء، القانون رقم (7) لسنة 2013 بشأن "دائرة الأراضي والأملاك" في دبي، حيث حدد القانون أهداف الدائرة باعتبارها الجهة الحكومية المعنيّة بالتنظيم والتسجيل وتشجيع الاستثمار العقاري في الإمارة، نحو توفير بيئة عقارية عالمية المستوى وجاذبة للاستثمار، ودعم توجهات تطوير وتنمية هذا القطاع الحيوي بما يتمتع به من مكانة مهمة في هيكل الاقتصاد المحلي.

تعمل دائرة الأراضي والأملاك على تحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية للحكومة في القطاع العقاري، وتطوير أنظمة التسجيل لمواكبة أحدث النظم العالمية، ضمن باقة من الأهداف الاستراتيجية تشمل تخطيط وتطوير استراتيجية متكاملة للتنمية العقارية في الإمارة وصولاً إلى أرقى المستويات العالمية، وتعزيز كفاءة التنظيم والرقابة العقارية، وإدارة وتطوير قطاع الإيجارات، وكذلك تشجيع الاستثمار العقاري عبر تهيئة المناخ المناسب للمستثمرين، وتعزيز مساهمة القطاع العقاري في التنمية الشاملة للإمارة.

 

رؤيتنا ورسالتنا:

تتطلع دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي إلى أن تجعل من إمارة دبي الوجهة العقارية الأولى عالميا في الإبتكار والثقة والسعادة، وانطلاقـًا من هذه الرؤية الطموحة تقدم أراضي دبي بيئة عقارية عالمية مبتكرة ومستدامة تجعل دبي أسعد مدينة وذلك من خلال تقديم خدمات ذكية ليصل اليها المستثمر في أي وقت ومن كل مكان في العالم، وتوظف كافة الموارد المالية والبشرية والمهنية للوصول الى أهدافها الاستراتيجية،  كما نجحت الدائرة في تحقيق الكثير من الإنجازات الملموسة على أرض الواقع بفضل قيامها بصياغة وإصدار وتطبيق القوانين العقارية والواضحة والشفافة والمتكاملة للحفاظ على حقوق المستثمرين وكافة الأطراف العقارية.

 

رؤيتنا: "الوجهة العقارية الأولى عالميا في الإبتكار والثقة والسعادة"  

 

رسالتنا: بيئة عقارية عالمية مبتكرة ومستدامة تجعل دبي أسعد مدينة من خلال:

-        خدمات ذكية

-        موارد مالية وبشرية ومهنية

-        تشريعات عقارية متكاملة

                           

إنجازاتنا:

إن المساعي المبذولة من جانب مؤسسات دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي لا تتوقف عند حد معينّ، بل إن حرصها على تحقيق التميز في كافة عملياتها بعتبر شغلها الشاغل. ويتجلى ذلك من خلال الارتقاء بالمعايير التي تطبقها، ومواكبة أحدث المستجدات عالمياً في الصعيد العقاري. وتقيم في هذا الصدد الكثير من الاتفاقيات وعلاقات الشركات مع المؤسسات العالمية المرموقة والمنظمات الدولية.

 

في عام 2016، استضافة إمارة دبي الدورة العشرين للمؤتمر العالمي للاتحاد الدولي للعلاقات العامة حول قانون التسجيل العقاري 2016، والذي ينظمة المركز الدولي لقانون التسجيل العقاري "سيندر" ودائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي. تمكنت إمارة دبي بالفوز بإقامة هذا الملتقى العالمي المهم بناءا على ثلاثة عوامل رئيسة، وهي الشفافية وثقة المستثمر وحفظ الحقوق العقارية. واستقبل الحدث 500 ضيف يمثلون أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم، و 50 متحدثًا قاموا بتسليط  الضوء على 18 محورًا عقاريًا.  

 

وفي ديسمبر 2015، تحت الرعاية الكريمة لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء وحاكم دبي، أطلقت دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بالتعاون مع برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة "قمة دبي للمدن المستدامة"، الحدث الرائد إقليمياً وعالمياً لمناقشة ة في البيئة الحضرية ومستقبل المدن الذكية وذلك بحضور أكثر من 500 من كبار الشخصيات والقيادات الحكوميين والمدراء التنفيذيين ونخبة من الخبراء و30 متحدثاً عالمياً.

 

وحصدت دائرة الأراضي والأملاك العديد من الجوائز من أهمها واحدثها حصولها على الفئة الفضية من شهادة "المستثمرون في الموارد البشرية" IIP  كونها أول دائرة حكومية على مستوى الدولة تحصل عليها، واستحواذها على جائزتين مرموقتين عن فئة "القائد المبدع" وفئة "الفكرة المبدعة" في برنامج دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز وجائزة حمدان بن محمد للحكومة الذكية عن فئة "أفضل خدمة حكومية جديدة" لخدمة المزاد الالكتروني (ايمارت)، وجائزتين من أفكار عربية عن عام 2015 في فكرة العام في فئة إسعاد المتعاملين عن "مبادرة تنمية العقارية" و جائزة فكرة العام في فئة الإنتاجية عن برنامج "أمين التسجيل" وفي عام 2014 جائزتين عن فئة التكنولوجيا لمشروع "ايجاري" وفئة الانتاجية عن "معهد دبي العقاري"، وحازت أيضا على الدرع الفضي لجائزة الأعمال الدولية "ستيفي العالمية" عن فئة أفضل منتج لخدمة المتعاملين "خدمة إعادة البيع"، و تمكنت من الدخول إلى "غينيس للأرقام القياسية" من خلال تحطيم الرقم القياسي العالمي لأكبر لوحة فسيفسائية من الورق اللاصق للارتقاء بمستوى الوعي تجاه مرض التوحّد التي تحمل اسم "معاً .. لمستقبل أفضل!"،

 

وحازت أراضي دبي على جائزة دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز، عن فئة "أفضل دائرة حكومية"، والمركز الأول في كل من رضا العملاء لأربع سنوات على التوالي، ورضا الموظفين، وذلك لتفاني فريق عملها واجتهاد أعضائه في تقديم أرقى الخدمات للمتعاملين، مما أكسبها سمعة مرموقة محلياً وإقليمياً.

 

تصدرت  الدائرة مراكز متقدمة في الخدمات والتعاملات، منها:

 

·        المرتبة الأولى إقليمياً في مؤشر الشفافية العقارية لعام 2015

·        المرتبة الحادي عشر عالمياً والأولى عربياً في تسجيل العقارات، وذلك حسب تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال 2017 الصادر عن البنك الدولي .

ونالت الدائرة عضويات عالمية، حيث هي الأولى خليجياً في الانضمام، كأعضاء وممثلين عن المنطقة، إلى المنظمات والجمعيات العقارية العالمية، وعززت إنجازاتها بحصولها على عدد من الشهادات العالمية ومنها شهادة المواصفة الأروبية للإبتكار وشهادة الآيزو 9001:2008  (نظام إدارة الجودة)، وشهادة الآيزو ISO 20000-1:2011 (نظام إدارة جودة خدمات تقنية المعلومات) وشهادة OHSAS 18001:2007 (الصحة والسلامة المهنية) وشهادة أنظمة البيئة والصحة والسلامة المهنية.


خدماتنا

التسجيل العقاري

من خلال نظام و الذي يقوم بالتوثيق وحفظ الحقوق العقارية، ويتكون من أربعة نظم فرعية، هي: التسجيل، والتسجيل المبدئي، وحساب الضمان، وإثبات الحقوق الشخصية لمالكي العقار. ويهدف النظام إلى توحيد جميع الأنظمة وتكامل خدماتها ضمن منظومة واحدة، تدعمها أحدث الأنظمة التقنية المتوافقة مع المعايير العالمية.

التنظيم العقاري

الذراع التنظيمي للدائرة، حيث وضعت المؤسسة أطراً تشريعية لتنظيم العلاقة بين الأطراف المتعاقدة، وتنظيم عملية التبادل العقاري، وتقدم العديد من الخدمات للمتعاملين في السوق العقارية من خلال تفعيل دور المؤسسة في تخطيط وتنظيم وتقييم العمليات المتعلقة بشؤون التراخيص العقارية، وتنظيم وتطوير النشاط العقاري، إلى جانب مراقبة المشروعات مالياً وفنياً، لحماية مصالح المستثمرين.

تشجيع وإدراة الاستثمار العقاري

الذراع الاستثماري للدائرة، ويسعى إلى دعم شركات الاستثمار العقاري الوطنية والأجنبية، وتنمية وتنظيم البيئة الاستثمارية العقارية وتحفيز الحركة العقارية، من خلال تشجيع الاستثمار المباشر والاستثمار طويل الأمد، و تفعيل دور القطاع العقاري للوصول إلى بيئة عقارية خضراء وآمنة، تسهم في بناء اقتصاد أخضر وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة.

مركز فض المنازعات العقارية

الذراع القضائي للدائرة، وهي منظومة قضائية متخصصة في النظر في المنازعات وتطوير إجراءات البت في هذا النوع من المنازعات من خلال آلية سريعة ومبسطة، وذلك لغايات تحقيق الاستقرار الاجتماعي والاقتصادي لكافة المعنيين بقطاع تأجير العقارات والقطاعات المرتبطة به.

معهد دبي العقاري

الذراع التعليمي للدائرة، يعمل على تثقيف وتوعية المتعاملين في السوق وتدريبهم وتأهيلهم. ويساهم المعهد في تطوير القطاع العقاري وتطوير مهارات العاملين فيه، من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ونشر الوعي العقاري لدى الجميع، بالإضافة إلى تأهيلهم وتطوير مهاراتهم.

الإمارات للحلول العقارية

يعمل الذراع التقني لأراضي دبي على إيجاد الحلول الإلكترونية للسوق العقاري اعتماداً على الخبرات العقارية في التسجيل من دائرة الأراضي والأملاك، وحققت أكثر من 300 عملية من أفضل ممارسات التنظيم والتسجيل العقاري. تم تأسيسه في عام 2008 ضمن مجموعة شركات اماراتك كمبادرة حكومية لمساعدة وتسهيل مجتمع الأعمال العقاري.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.dubailand.gov.ae

أو الإتصال على الرقم المجاني الموحد: 8004488

 

 


​​

أعلى
Happiness Measure